School Board Members

Towns

Kearsarge Regional School District (SAU #65) is composed of seven towns governed by one regional School Board consisting of nine members.  The towns represented are Bradford, NewburyNew LondonSpringfieldSuttonWarner, and Wilmot.



 Contact Information
 Town/Term Expires
 Committee
Emilio Cancio-Bello (00)
PO Box 629
South Sutton, NH 03273
938-5648

ecanciobello@kearsarge.org

Sutton
2019
School Board Vice Chair
Facilities/Transportation Chair


Ben Cushing (16)
PO Box 640
New London, NH 03257
252-0730

bencushing@gmail.com
New London
2019
Transportation Committee
Finance & Audit Committee
Bebe Hammond Casey (17)
PO Box 222
New London, NH 03257
877-0062
bcasey@kearsarge.org

New London
2020

Policy Committee
Communications Committee
Art Bobruff (15)
55 Colby Hill Road
Springfield, NH 03753
(mailing: PO Box 2400, New London, 03257)

526-7890
abobruff@kearsarge.org
Springfield
2021

Wellness Committee
Negotiations
Kenneth Bartholomew (09)
PO Box 303
Warner, NH 03278
491-5933

kbartholomew@kearsarge.org

Warner
2021
School Board Chair

Negotiations
Faith Minton (17)
125 Old Denny Hill Road
Warner, NH  03278
456-3098
minton.faith@gmail.com
Warner
2020
Communications Committee,
Wellness Committee
Alison Mastin (10)
9 Rocky Acres Road
Wilmot, NH 03287
526-8956

amastin@kearsarge.org

Wilmot
2019
Human Resources Chair
Communications Committee

Andrew Pinard (08)
PO Box 535
Bradford, NH 03221
938-5157

apinard@kearsarge.org
Bradford
2020
Policy Committee
MBC Representative
Strategic Planning
Facilities Committee

Robin Parkhurst (17)
22 Fortune Lane
Newbury, NH  03255
robinp@mcttelecom.com

Newbury
2021
Finance & Audit Committee
Strategic Planning