School Board Members

Towns

Kearsarge Regional School District (SAU #65) is composed of seven towns governed by one regional School Board consisting of nine members.  The towns represented are Bradford, NewburyNew LondonSpringfieldSuttonWarner, and Wilmot.



 Contact Information
 Town/Term Expires
 Committee
Emilio Cancio-Bello (00)
PO Box 629
South Sutton, NH 03273
938-5648

ecanciobello@kearsarge.org

Sutton
2019
School Board Vice Chair
Facilities/Transportation Chair
1941 Ad Hoc Committee
Negotiations
Ben Cushing (16)
PO Box 640
New London, NH 03257
252-0730

bencushing@gmail.com
New London
2019
Transportation Committee
Bebe Hammond Casey (17)
PO Box 222
New London, NH 03257

877-0062
bcasey1996@comcast.net

New London
(2020)

Art Bobruff (15)
55 Colby Hill Road
Springfield, NH 03753
(mailing: PO Box 2400, New London, 03257)

526-7890
abobruff@kearsarge.org
Springfield
2018
 Policy Committee
Strategic Planning Committee
Wellness Committee
Kenneth Bartholomew (09)
PO Box 303
Warner, NH 03278
491-5933

kbartholomew@kearsarge.org

Warner
2018
School Board Chair
Finance & Audit Committee
Negotiations
Faith Minton
125 Old Denny Hill Road
Warner, NH  03278
456-3098
minton.faith@gmail.com
Warner
2020
Communicaitons Committee
Alison Mastin (10)
9 Rocky Acres Road
Wilmot, NH 03287
526-8956

amastin@kearsarge.org

Wilmot
2019
Human Resources Chair
Communications Committee

Andrew Pinard (08)
PO Box 535
Bradford, NH 03221
938-5157

apinard@kearsarge.org
Bradford
2020
Policy Committee
Strategic Planning Committee
1941 Ad Hoc Committee
Facilities Committee
Tom Vannatta (15)
19 Birchfield Road
Newbury, NH 03255
938-2574

tvannatta@kearsarge.org
Newbury
2018
Strategic Planning Committee

Finance & Audit Committee



Committees

 Committee
20116-17
 Chairperson Meets
 Transportation CommitteeEmilio Cancio-BelloMonthly

 Facilities Committee

 Emilio Cancio-BelloMonthly
 Communications Committee

Alison MastinMonthly

 Finance & Audit Committee

 Ken BartholomewMonthly
 Human Resource Committee

 Alison MastinMonthly


Please check the calendar on this website as committees do
not always meet monthly. 


Meeting dates are set by the Chairperson and are posted on the District website calendar.
Please contact Doreen Salera at 526-2051 x 223 for any questions regarding meeting dates.